My Top 10 Anticipated Films of 2014

For me going to the movies is an awesome experience. Getting to experience a great story and awe inspiring visuals with a couple of your favourite people is a real treat. I also really love how how film can evoke emotion, make you think, and teach. Without further adieu here are the films I am looking forward most to this year (so far). Hopefully I can make it to at least a few of them! 

(In no particular order)

1. Transcendence

2. Godzilla

3. 22 Jump Street

4. Guardians of the Galaxy

5. Interstellar 

6. Sin City: A Dame to Kill for

7. Neighbours

8. The Signal

9. X-Men: Days of Future Past

10. The Double

What movies are you most hyped to see this year?

4 thoughts on “My Top 10 Anticipated Films of 2014

  1. Hands down The Fault in Our Stars. Wouldn’t miss it for anything. Fingers crossed, however, that the movie lives up to the book, because it’s one of the best I’ve ever read. (and I’ve read quite a few books in my day.)

Leave a Reply

